top of page
Search
  • riameledisri

Zasa - An AI Story Activation Code [cheat]

Updated: Mar 21, 2020





















































About This Game Zasa is an extraordinary and challenging "3D Puzzle Game". Players are going to roleplay Zasa the Artificial Intelligence to finish the training missions from Dr.Mason by linking nodes in 3D space. Features: ☆Play as the role of an AI to experience growing, taking adventures and challenges with Dr.Mason. ☆Unique gameplay of solving puzzles to create marvellous work through simply linking dots. ☆Delicate level design to serve various topics for each level. ☆Passing each level without a flaw requires continuous means and effort that meets your desire to conquer. ☆Release the beauty of transitioning between dimensions in the Sci-Fi styled world. Instructions: Slide your finger to draw lines on the cube until the drawn pattern matches with the target. >: rotate the cube. Magnifier: get a hint. Zasa icon: transform Contact Me: Twitter:https://twitter.com/rainssong 7aa9394dea Title: Zasa - An AI StoryGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:RainssongPublisher:RainssongRelease Date: 20 Mar, 2016 Zasa - An AI Story Activation Code [cheat] Zasa takes two interesting puzzle concepts and blends them together for a pretty clever experience.The main concept behind the puzzles is that you're inscribing lines between the nodes on a perspective-less cube so that when the cube is opened up the inscribed lines will match the pattern in the corner diagram. You can draw on whichever 3 faces are closest to the camera, but you can also rotate the cube (and the already-drawn lines with it) to access the other faces.The first trick is thinking about how the finished image should look when wrapped around the cube. The second trick is that you can't "pick up" your pen. This in itself adds two factors of difficulty:You have to think about whether the shape has to begin at a certain node in order to be completed (you can't trace the same path twice)When you rotate the cube, the cursor doesn't move along with it. So if there's a linebreak in the puzzle, you have to plan the position of the cursor as part of your rotation.There is some text-only narration between levels, and the dialogue is a bit stiff at times. I'm only a few dozen stages in, but it's solid so far.cube\/10. Zasa - An AI Story is a spatial puzzle game where you have to put a 2D image onto a 3D cube so that when the cube is opened it is the image that is shown. I finished the game in about 10 hours (this includes the time I took to get three stars for all the puzzles).Overall, I enjoyed the game. It was simple, but it is also pretty challenging if you are going for the three stars. It really makes you think outside of the box. Bah-Dum-TsshThis game has a small story to go along with it, but it primarily focuses on the puzzles and gameplay. There were times where I was absolutely stumped on how to do the puzzle for three stars, so I used the hints a few times. I wish that it would allow you to refresh your undos when you refreshed the puzzle (it only allows you about 3 or 4 undos per level), and I wish the hints didn't just give you a step by step for the answer, but these are things that I could live with when it came to playing.If I could give this game a neutral review, I would, because it wasn't bad, but it wasn't exactly fresh or unique in a way that would be memorable. I would recommend this to those who are just looking for more challenging puzzle games and aren't expecting much else.. This game is just the kind of puzzle games that I like: demand you to think until you get an headache :D. I'm generally very bad in 3d so I find this game very challenging but the feeling: yea I finally did it right is more then enough to keep me playing :).. While the idea is really simple the play is fun, interesting and at some drawings are really challenging too, how to obtain the least steps for the 3 stars.. This, along with the witness, is one the best puzzle game I played this year. Simply rules but really difficult challenges. I'm still at level 45 but i already had to solve some levels using analytic geometry. I know this is like cheating, but I'm weak (Don't be like me, avoid maths). loved it :). This game is just the kind of puzzle games that I like: demand you to think until you get an headache :D. I'm generally very bad in 3d so I find this game very challenging but the feeling: yea I finally did it right is more then enough to keep me playing :).

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Midnight In Paris Movie Download In Hindi

DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fkknj DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fkknj midnight in paris movie download in hindi 1288d90c24 https://antona8yxsha.wixsite.com/conspujassent/post/battle-los-angeles-pc-a

Torrent Spss Modeler Download Fu

IBM SPSS Statistics 26 Crack. Download the full version of IBM SPSS software, basic statistical designs. It is a professional program to collect unique and different... Torrent Spss Modeler Download F

bottom of page